1. Fabulous Oakman Staff

 

 Mr. Mahmoud Abu-Rus

Principal

Watch my powerpoint presentation here.

meet-the-principal

Email me here:

aburusm@dearbornschools.org

HOME OF THE LIONS!!!!

Attendance (313) 827-6501new lion-1

Ms. Rose Mary Schimizzi 

rose

Office Secretary

Ms. Amged Monyidden

Office Secretary

Mrs. Kandi-kay Mehrhof

Young Fives

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mehrhok/

mehrhok@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Alexandra Shooshanian

Pre-Kindergarten

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alexdarwishclassroom/

darwisa@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Isra Mustafa

Pre-K Assistant

Mrs. Sonya Fowler

Kindergarten

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pesci/

noid1y01106

pescis@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Michelle Rawson

Kindergarten

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rawsonm/

noid1y02116rawsonm@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Lisa Younce
1st Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/youncel/youncel@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Katilyn Peterson

1st Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/petersk/

petersk@dearbornschool.org

Ms. Margaret Earle

2nd Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/earlem/

earlem@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Jennifer Patterson

1st/2nd Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/titsworth/

titswoj@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Sereen Awada

3rd Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/awads/

noid1y02061

awadas@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Saoussan Bazzi

3rd Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazzis1/

noid1y02101bazzis1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Patty Logel

4th Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/logelp4/

logelp@dearbornschools.org 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ashraj Elward

4th Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/elwarda/

noid1y01103

elwarda@dearbornschools.org

 

Mrs. Amira Mosed

4th/5th Grade

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msmosed/

moseda1@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Jennifer Gartha

5th Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gartha/

noid1y01026

garthaj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Nancy Habhab

5th Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/habhabn/

habhabn@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Annette McMahon

Instructional Coach

mcmahoa@dearbornschools.org

mcmahoa@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Amal Chehab

ELD Specialist

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/chehaba/

chehaba@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Arwa Ali

ELD Specialist

alia@dearbornschools.org

https://oakman.dearbornschools.org/awesome-support-staff/

 

Mrs. Mariam Dakhlallah

Intervention

dakhlam1@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Nadia Dakroub

Parent/Community Liaison

313 827 6511

http://oakman.dearbornschools.org/parent-resources/

dakroun1@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Grucz

Science Enrichment

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gruczl/author/gruczl/
grucz

grucz@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Mary Puente

Teacher Consultant

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 

puentem@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Dawn Hansen

Media Specialist

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hansend/


noid1y02199

hansend@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Gaye Shreve

Media Secretary

shreveg@dearbornschools.org

 Mr. Greg Gozzard

Instrumental Music

gozzard-300x225-300x225gozzarg@dearbornschools.org

Miss. Katie Essian

 Vocal Music

Miss. Essian’s Blog

essiank@dearbornschools.org

Social Worker 

Mrs.  Rukiya Hassan

hassanr2@Dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Majlida Dume

Psychologist

dume-300x169

dumem@dearbornschools.org

 

 

Mr. Ali Dgeish

Building Engineer

20161026_083207-1-1

Ms. Chammout 

Food Services Manager

chammout

20161026_111317-1

 PTA

20161026_141911-1

Ms. Batoul, Ms. Rola, Ms. Amged and Ms. Mahera

Custodians 

Ms. Cheryl

 

 

4 thoughts on “1. Fabulous Oakman Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *