browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

1. STAFF EMAILS AND BLOGS

 

 Mr. Mahmoud Abu-Rus

Principal

Image-1

Watch my powerpoint presentation here.

meet-the-principal

Email me here:

aburusm@dearbornschools.org

     HOME OF THE LIONS!!!!

    attendance/office: (313) 827-6501

new lion-1

Ms. Rose Mary Schimizzi 

rose

Office Secretary

Ms. Amged Monyidden

 

Office Secretary

 

 

Mrs. Alexandra Shooshanian

Pre-Kindergarten

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alexdarwishclassroom/

20160921_075337

darwisa@dearbornschools.org

 

Mrs. Sonya Fowler

Kindergarten

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pesci/

noid1y01106

pescis@dearbornschools.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Rawson

Kindergarten

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rawsonm/

noid1y02116

rawsonm@dearbornschools.org

 

Ms. Lisa Younce


1st Grade


http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/youncel/

 



 


youncel@dearbornschools.org  

Ms. Katilyn Peterson
1st Grade
http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/petersk/

peterson

petersk@dearbornschool.org

Ms. Saoussan Bazzi

 

2nd Grade
http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazzis1/
noid1y02101
bazzis1@dearbornschools.org

 

Ms. Jennifer Titsworth

2ND Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/titsworth/

titswoj@dearbornschools.org

 

 Mrs. Sereen Awada

 

3rd Grade

 

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/awads/

noid1y02061

awadas@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Margaret Earle
3rd Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/earlem/

Earle -11

earlem@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Patty Logel

4th Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/logelp4/

 

 

logelp@dearbornschools.org 

 Mrs. Ashraj Elward
4th Grade
http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/elwarda/

noid1y01103

elwarda@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Jennifer Gartha

5th Grade

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gartha/

noid1y01026

garthaj@dearbornschools.org

 Ms. Nancy Habhab
5th Grade
http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/habhabn/

noid1y01043
 

habhabn@dearbornschools.org

 
Mrs. Annette McMahon
Instructional Coachmcmahone1-300x169
mcmahoa@dearbornschools.org
 Mrs. Amal Abdulla
Resource

Abdalla-11

abdulla@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Amal Chehab
Resource 
http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/chehaba/
noid1y01105
chehaba@dearbornschools.org 

Ms. Mariam Dakhlallah

Intervention

dakhlam1@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Nadia Dakroub

Parent/Community Liaison

direct office: (313) 827-6511

http://oakman.dearbornschools.org/parent-resources/

dakroun1@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Grucz

Science Enrichment

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gruczl/author/gruczl/


grucz
grucz@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Jenny Styczynski

  Art

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/styczynski/author/styczyj/

20150226_073437

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

styczyj@dearbornschools.org

 

Ms. Heather Amr

Physical Education  

amrh@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Dawn Hansen
Media Specialist
http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hansend/
noid1y02199

hansend@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Gaye Shreve

Media Secretary

shreveg@dearbornschools.org

Occupational Services

Joseph Evans

evans

 

evensj@dearbornschools.org

 

 Mrs. Mary Puente

Teacher Consultant

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

puentem@dearbornschools.org

 

Ms. Latifeh Sabbagh

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/socialwork/

Social Worker

sabbagl@dearbornschools.org

 

Ms. Hawra Alatee

 

Social Worker

haltaee@accesscommunity.org

 

 

 

 

 
 Mr. Gozzard  Instrumental Music

gozzard-300x225-300x225

gozzarg@dearbornschools.org

Miss. Essian

 Vocal Music

Miss. Essian’s Blog




essiank@dearbornschools.org
  Mrs. Monica Raines
Speech
raines-300x169
rainesm@dearbornschools.org 
 

Mrs. Majlinda Dume

Psychologist

dume-300x169

dumem@dearbornschools.org

 

 

Mr. Ali Dgeish

Building Engineer

20161026_083207-1-1

Ms. Chammout 

Food Services Manager

chammout

20161026_111317-1

 PTA

20161026_141911-1

Ms. Batoul, Ms. Rola, Ms. Amged and Ms. Mahera

Custodians 

Ms. Kathy and Ms. Cheryl

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *