1. Fabulous Oakman Staff

 Mr. Mahmoud Abu-Rus

Principal

Watch my powerpoint presentation here.

meet-the-principal

Email me here:

aburusm@dearbornschools.org

HOME OF THE LIONS!!!!

Attendance (313) 827-6501

Ms. Rose Mary Schimizzi 

rose

Office Secretary

Ms. Amged Monyidden

Office Secretary

Mrs. Alexandra Shooshanian

Pre-Kindergarten

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alexdarwishclassroom/

darwisa@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Kandi-kay Mehrhof

Young Fives

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mehrhok/

mehrhok@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Isra Mustafa

Pre-K Assistant

 

Mrs. Sonya Fowler

Kindergarten

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pesci/

noid1y01106

pescis@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Michelle Rawson

Kindergarten

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rawsonm/

noid1y02116rawsonm@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Lisa Younce
1st Grade

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/youncel/youncel@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hoffman

1st Grade

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hoffmae/

Ms. Margaret Earle

2nd Grade

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/earlem/

earlem@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Gina Parana

2nd Grade

paranag@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Ashraj Elward

3rd Grade

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/elwarda/

elwarda@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Patty Logel

3rd Grade

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/logelp4/

logelp@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Alysaa Hespen

4th Grade

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/misshespen/

hespena@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Amira Mosed

5th Grade

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msmosed/

moseda1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Nancy Habhab

5th Grade

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/habhabn/

habhabn@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Annette McMahon

Instructional Coach

mcmahoa@dearbornschools.org

mcmahoa@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Amal Chehab

ELD Specialist

chehaba@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Mary Warsop

Teacher Consultant

warsopm@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Mariam Dakhlallah

Intervention

dakhlam1@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Grucz

Science Enrichment

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gruczl/author/gruczl/
grucz

grucz@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Mary Puente

Teacher Consultant

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

puentem@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Dawn Hansen

Media Specialist

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hansend/

 

hansend@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Tricia Voelkner

Instrumental Music

voelknt@dearbornschools.org

  Mrs. Erin Faryniarz

Vocal Music

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/oakmanmusic/

Ms. Kelly Southers

Physical Education

southek@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Rachel Stewart

Art

stewarr@dearbornschools.org

Social Worker 

Mrs.  Rukiya Hassan

hassanr2@Dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Majlida Dume

Psychologist

dume-300x169

dumem@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Ali Dgeish

Building Engineer

20161026_083207-1-1

Ms. Chammout 

Food Services Manager

chammout

20161026_111317-1

 PTA

20161026_141911-1

Ms. Batoul, Ms. Rola, Ms. Amged and Ms. Mahera

Custodians 

Ms. Cheryl

8 thoughts on “1. Fabulous Oakman Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *