1. Awesome Oakman Staff

Oakman Elementary School
7545 Chase Rd, Dearborn,  48126
(313) 827-6500
School Principal Mr. Abu-Rus
aburusm@dearbornschools.org
https://oakman.dearbornschools.org/
School Secretary
Ms. Rose Schmizzi
schimir@dearbornschools.org
School Secretary
Ms. Amged Monyiddin
monyida@dearbornschools.org
GSRP Teacher
Mrs.Shooshanian
shoosha@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alexdarwishclassroom/
GSRP Paraprofessional
Mrs. Mustafa
mustafi@dearbornschools.org 
Young Fives
Mrs. Mehrhof
mehrhok@dearbornschools.org 
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mehrhok/
Kindergarten
Mrs. Fowler
 pescis@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pesci/
Kindergarten
Mrs. Rawson
rawsonm@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rawsonm/
1st Grade
 Ms. Hoffman
hoffmae@dearbornschools.org 
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hoffmae/
1st Grade
 Ms. Younce
youncel@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/youncel/
2nd Grade
Ms. Earle
earlem@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/earlem/
2nd Grade
Mrs. Mosed
moseda1@dearbornschools.orgĀ 
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msmosed/
3rd Grade
Ms. Hespen
hespena@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/misshespen/
4th Grade
Mrs. Elward
elwarda@dearbornschools.org 
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/elward/
4th Grade
Ms. Logel
logelp@dearbornschools.org  
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/logelp4/
5th Grade
Ms. Habhab
Habhabn@dearbornschools.org 
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/habhabn/
Teacher Consultant
Mrs. Warsop
warsopm@dearbornschools.org 
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/warsopm/
Vocal Music
Mrs. Faryniarz
farynie@dearbornschools.org 
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/oakmanmusicroom/
Science Enrichment
Mrs. Grucz
gruczl@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gruczl/author/gruczl/
Media Center
Mrs. Hanson
hansend@dearbornschools.org 
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hansend/
Physical Education
Mr. Lesniak
lesniaj@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Moyer
moyerm@dearbornschools.org
Art
Ms. Styczynski
styczyj@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Torres
torress@dearbornschools.org
ELD Specialist
Mrs. Chehab
chehaba@dearbornschools.org
https://oakman.dearbornschools.org/ 
Title 1 Interventionist
Mrs. Dakhlallah
dakhlam1@dearbornschools.org
https://oakman.dearbornschools.org/
Instructional Coach
Mrs. McMahon
mcmahoa@dearbornschools.org 
Teacher Consultant
Ms. Puente
puentem@dearbornschools.org 
School Psychologist
Mrs. Dume
dumem@dearbornschools.org 
Speech
Mr.Hobbins
hobbink@dearbornschools.org 
Social Worker
School Engineer
Mr. Dgeish
dgheisa@dearbornschools.org 
Community in Schools
Mrs. Samhat
Food Service Manager
Mrs. Chammout
chammon@dearbornschools.org