Oakman School News

Nominate your Favorite OakmanTeacher

It’s time for students to nominate their favorite Dearborn Public Schools teacher for the 2018 Alberta Muirhead Teacher of the Year Students’ Choice Award. The deadline for submitting applications is Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:00 pm so get to work and think about all the great things your teacher does everyday.

You can nominate your favorite teacher by completing an online registration form HERE or download a form and turn it in HERE.